Our Board

Some of our 2015 Board members modelling our new shirts.
Ken, Andre`, the late Jan Robinson, Elaine, Pat,
                           Bruce L and Rita

Chairperson:      Bruce Lydiard

Treasurer:          Rita Bartschi

Funding:             Jayne King

Members:           Bruce Hunt (Mangawhai Co-ordinator)
                          Shona Florance (Bream Bay Co-ordinator)
                          Ngaire Kramer (Ruakaka)
                          Cindy Vincent
                          Estelle Lydiard
                          Sue Johnson
                          Bryan Walker
                          Fiona Brljevich (Administration Rep - not a Board Member)